Professional Memberships

 

ACPET

Overseas Students Tuition Assurance Scheme (OSTAS) by Australian Council for Private Education and Training (ACPET).

Some of our staff and members hold the following Professional Memberships

  • Les Toques Blanches
  • Australian Culinary Federation
  • CPA Australia
  • Migration Institute of Australia
  • Migration Alliance
  • Office of the Migration Agents Registration Authority
  • Family Day Care Australia
  • Diabetes Association
  • Alzheimer’s Australia Dementia Research Foundation

 

Partnerships

logo-gotafe

GO Tafe

MCIE are proudly partnered with GO Tafe to deliver Nationally Recognised Training.
About GO Tafe: GOTAFE is the largest post-compulsory, educational provider in North East Victoria, Australia delivering vocational education and training to more than 17,000 students annually. Read more…

 

Wimmera

WIMMERA HEALTH CARE GROUP

Wimmera Health Care Group is the major specialist referral centre for the Wimmera and Southern Mallee region of Victoria , servicing an area of 61,000 square kilometres and a population of approximately 54,000 people. We have campuses in Horsham and Dimboola and provide emergency and critical care services for adults and children. Read more.

 

Our Domestic Marketing Partners

Neha Mistry 0425830326 Neh.mistry@gmail.com
Universal Partners/ Study Masters 0430438767 operations@studymasters.com.au
Success Marketing and Sales (SMS PTY Ltd) 0410614111 vinayakkkolaape@yahoo.com.au
Advanced Pathways 0412450339 danielle@advancedpathways.com.au
Sunrise Logistics Solutions Pty Ltd 0415350507 ruppy25@gmail.com
Swaraj Consulting Pty Ltd/ Education Zone 0470358875 admin@educationzone.com.au
The Trustee for Raw Talent Trust 0435473400 liam@rawtalentrecruit.com.au
Nishi Karamchandani T/A Wishlist 0416 656 580 nishi.karamchandani@gmail.com
JR Business trust 0457 389 600 jim@jrtrainingconsultants.com.au
Quazi Omar Faruq T/A Pathfill Training 0459 317 707 qofar@hotmail.com
Hikmah Training and Development 0405 059 798 kamal.mahmud@hikmahtraining.com.au
Guillermo Sara 0414 732 409 guillermo_sara@yahoo.com
Melbourne Infinity Group Pty Ltd 0411 848 233 lawrencetbtan@gmail.com

Royal Stallion Pty Ltd

0430977007

royalstallion.pty.ltd@gmail.com

Red Eagles Training Pty Ltd

0470512680

rashaalnasiri@gmail.com

 

Our International Partners

For more information on International Agents or to become one, please click here.

Australia Connect Group 03 8683 9148 info@ausconnect.org
Aust-Success Business Consulting Pty Ltd 03 9478 3238 sharon.wang4@gmail.com
Basya Pty Ltd +61 3 96422387 jennyng80@hotmail.com
IS EDUCATION melbourne@isec.com.tw
Manjinder Sekhon 06100433397935
Newpoint Migration and Business Consulting 31039642 1887 amaguangyun@hotmail.com
IAE Global: Yu Yamazakki 03 86269300 jae-japan@iaeedunet.com
Australia Needs You: Natasa Shelley 0402226868 info@australianeedsyou.com
Will World Australia 03 96500016 marketing2@willworldaustralia.com
Upper International 0430271193 mariana@upperinternational.com
Aussie Learning 03 90056060 director@nextperience.com.au
MGM Education 03 9013 5803 www.mgmeducation.com.au
Extragreen Holiday T/A Meeting Point Education Consultants 96239904 info@meetingpoint.com
Australia Ryugaku Centre GCS Group 03 9642 8552 mel@gcsgp.com
Staff Solutions Australia Pty Ltd 02 8047 1402 ryugaku@ssaust.com.au
Australian Study Solutions Pty Ltd 03 9939 7292 melbourne@australianstudysolutions.com
Red Education 03 9639 2434 www.therededu.com
EDU Travel Group 03 9943 5022 www.edutravelgroup.com.au
Austral Migration and Education Consultants Pty Ltd 03 9077 4059 rossi.lizcano@australconsultants.com
TK Associates PTY LTD 61 4 34054595 ken@tkme.com.au
Information Planet Pty Ltd 02 9283 6161 contactus@informationplanet.com.au
Education and Migration Services Australia 07 5591 7178 education@emsaus.com
KOKOS International Melbourne 03 9639 2207 Melbourne@ikokos.com
Blue Studies International 6131300767881 melbourne@bluestudies.com.au
DW International Group 0433758126 melbourne3008@gmail.com
Easy Life Australia 0451884542 fabricio@easylifeaustralia.com
YEC International Ltd 886223705401 admin@studyinaust.com.tw
Aone International Education Consultancy 886223113338 aone@aone-edu.com
CP International Education and Migration Centre +61 3 96025355 pip@cpinter.com.au
Grasshopper International +57 4 312 5353 veronica@gi.com.co
OzFair Migration Pty Ltd +61 4 21007803 jfamilymigration@gmail.com
VICTOP Migration, Education, Translation &Tourism Centre 03 9998 0884 victop@optusnet.com.au
Stellar Education Australia 2 9212 7489 joy@stellaraustralia.com
Grasshopper International 57 4 312 5353 veronica@gi.com.co
Study Fair International Ltd. +886 2 2370 7969 vivian@studyfair.com.tw
Dunher Studies 573206970131 pablo@dunher.co
Education World SAS – COLOMBIA – Medellin 5743115700 j.giraldo@edw.com.co
MAIS AUSTRALIA EDUCATION and TOURISM and Link Study 0421514115 fernando@maisaustralia.com.br
West 1 Student Services 92615020 marcel@west1.com.au
Study Trip NZ 00116499730852 info@studytripnz.com
Extragreen Holiday T/A Meeting Point Education Consultants (03) 9623 9904 info@meetingpoint.com
SPIIBLE PTY LTD (03) 8610 6391 mauricio@spiible.com
IEC Abroad Ltd 4401612334295 contracts@iecabroad.com
VETA Education Consultancy (02) 92991458 Admissions@australiaveta.com.au
Asia Pacific Group (03) 96500569 admissions@asiapacificgroup.com
World Avenue 0120 623 385 japan@world-avenue.co.jp
Level Up Studies (03) 8839 1051 info@levelupstudies.com
Eduin Pty Ltd (03) 8590 2401 info@eduin.com.au
JRIS Education LTD +886227732220 yu@JRIS.com
A+ CAPEC Spain +34 91 173 38 73 spain@studycapec.com
Nishi Karamchandani T/A Wishlist 0430877725 Nishi.karamchandani@gmail.com
JR Training Australasia 0457389600 jim@jrtrainingconsultants.com.au
Business Workplace Compliance 0447612727 tracey@bwcompliance.com.au