In order to maintain the highest level of integrity and professionalism in education business practice, MCIE requires all applications for agent representation to go through a thorough selection process and all necessary criteria must be met before representation approval being granted. MCIE also endeavours to ensure its representatives and agents strictly follow our enrolment guidelines and comply with Australian ESOS Act and National Code and be professional and demonstrate integrity in dealing with prospective students who want to Study in Australia, Melbourne.

 

Benefits of Working with MCIE

  • Pleasant, faster and simplified application process
  • Providing extra help to prospective students in the decision making
  • One working day turnaround time for Offer Letters
  • One working day turnaround time for eCOEs after payment received (allow 3 working days for cheques to clear)
  • Constantly listening to feedbacks to improve our services on all levels
  • Providing special course promotion deals from time to time

 

Become an Agent

If you are interested in becoming an International Agent for MCIE, contact International Marketing at info@mcie.edu.au.

 

Our International Agents

ACIC (Australian College Information Centre) 03 9286 3799 executive@acic.com.au
Access Education & Migration +614 3344 5234 ruby.tan@aemi.com.au
Andinoz Colombia 3132421670 info@andinozcolombia.com
AOJI Enrolment Centre Of International Education 03 9077 0981 application4@globeedu.com
Asia Pacific Education Consultants Pty Ltd 96500569 admissions@asiapacificgroup.com
AT EDUCATION CO. LTD +66 2 651 4536 info@ateducation.co.th
Aussie Access Education Service milenamonsalve@outlook.com
Aussie Learning Pty Ltd T/A Nextperience 0390056060 director@nextperience.com.au
Aussie Study Education and Migration 03 9078 0968 suncatherine2016@gmail.com
Australasian Student Services andrea.barrera@australasian.com.co
AUSTRALIA EDUCATION SERVICES PTY LTD (613) 9654 3409 education@aesconsultant.com
Australia Online / SIS Consulting +61 423 24 56 56 jair.castro@australiaonline.agency
Australia Pathway Consulting 0424 917 272 apc.melbourne@gmail.com
Australia Visa Link Pty Ltd 03 9670 6660 info@ozvisalink.com
Australian Centre 0424 780 952 melbourneservices2@australiancentre.com
AUSTRALIAN STUDY SOLUTIONS 03 9939 7292 melbourne@australianstudysolutions.com
Avotrio Education 0411846523 admin@avotrioedu.com.au
AVSS Victoria Pty. Ltd. +61 3 9654 0011 avssvic@theavss.net
B Smart Education consultant china@bsmartedu.com
Bada Education Centre – Melbourne, Australia 03 9654 6528 melbourne@badaedu.com
Balance Education Australia 03 9994 4389 patcha@balanceeducation.com.au
Basya Pty Ltd +613 96422387 jennyng80@hotmail.com
Better Life Consultancy 60164594505 malaysia.blc@gmail.com
Beyond Study Center +662 664 0719 zstellarz@beyondstudycenter.com
Blue Studies International 6131300767881 melbourne@bluestudies.com.au
Brightpart Immigration Consultants +61 4 6892 4573 treechada@brightpart.global
C P International Education and Migration Centre 61 3 96025355 pip@cpinter.com.au
CNJ Global Holding 0414614662 nora.zhao421@gmail.com
Crispcake Consultancy 0430586608 crispcake@126.com
COMPLET-ED PTY LTD 0451 841 120 info@complet-ed.com.au
DISCOVER STUDY TRAVEL admin@discoverstudytravel.com
Do it Global 0450 201 978 carol@doitglobal.agency
DT Education 0401906879 info@dteducation.com.au
DW International Group melbourne3008@gmail.com
Education Zone Australia 61470358875 info@educationzone.com.au
Educonnecting Pty Ltd 0404 500 188 info@educonnecting.com
Eduin Pty Ltd 61 3 8590 2401 info@eduin.com.au
EduTravel Group +61 3 9099 0096 oscar.rao@edutravelgroup.com.au
Egali Intercambio Pty Ltd 51 3061 0934 australia@egali.com.br
EMG- Education and Migration Global group 03 9016 3022 cserrano@emgroup.com
EZY VISA 61 3 90779101 ezy_visa@optusnet.com.au
Get Qualified Now 03 8751 3370 email@gqn.com.au
Go Study Australia Pty, Ltd +61 02 9283 0480 australia@gostudy.com.au
Goldkoala Pty Ltd jason@goldkoala.com.au
Good Way Education and Visa Services 02 89597883 australia@goodwayeducation.com.au
Grasshopper International 57 4 312 5353 veronica@gi.com.co
GrowPro Experience 61 497072204 info@growproexperience.com
HELLO Australia 07 3036 7180 agency@helloaustralia.com.br
Hello Edu 046210008 paitcortes@hotmail.com
I World International Group Pty Ltd +61396004800 melbourne@iworldstudy.com
IAE Edu Net 03 8626 9300 iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
IEC Abroad (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 4401612334295 contracts@iecabroad.com
iLink International Education Group Pty Ltd 02 8973 7555 yang.sun@ilinkedu.com.au
Information Planet Pty Ltd 0292836161 contactus@informationplanet.com.au
Interlatina Colombia Student Exchange +5713011819 info@interlatinacolombia.org
Just Australia Pty Ltd 0455260015 info@justaustralia.it
Kandel Consultancy Education & Migration pritha@kandelconsultant.com
Let’s Go Study Australia info@letsgostudy.com.au
MEK Consultancy Group PTY LTD 0396423505 kevincai@mekgroup.com.au
Metta Education 0451165634 ting@mettaedu.com.au
MGM Australian Education marcela@mgmeducation.com
MUVU S.A.S. contacto@muv-u.co
Nepcoms Services Melbourne 0396025683 mel@nepcoms.com
NOLIMIT EDUCATION PTY LTD 0466 687 330 info@nolimitedu.com.au
Open Conexus Pty Ltd 0282057766 admin@openconexus.com
Overseas Professional Registration and Study +6323798332 nes.alerta@gmail.com
Oz Link International Pty Ltd danwenfang8@gmail.com
Ozzie Way +61 479 097 511 ana.maldonado@ozzieway.com
Penguin Education Consulting Australia 0431 376 772 penguineducation@gmail.com
Rhema Australian Consulting Company +61 3 9642 2387 admin@racc.net.au
RAYCH Consulting 0390159788 edu@raych.com.au
Red Sea Education & Migration Services Pty Ltd 61 3 90770858 inquiry@redsea.com.au
Rich Education & Visa Services Co. Ltd 66859242422 cathy.richedu@gmail.com
Rivers Immigration + Education 0370198175 rivers.education@gmail.com
Roo Education Consultants +8862 2921 3096 info@rooedu.com.tw
Shalom Education Services 0433572664 jamesgwa2012@gmail.com
SKY High consultancy 0433041399 info@sky-high.net.au
SMAART Skills smaartskills@gmail.com
Spiible Pty Ltd 03 9080 6672 mauricio@spiible.com
Star Smile Education Pty Ltd +61 3 9077 9207 info@starsmileeducation.com
Stellar Education Australia Pty, Ltd 61 2 92127489 joy@stellaraustralia.com
StudyCo Pty Ltd +61 03 9629 2677 study@studyco.com
Study Destination Pty Ltd julie@studydestination.com.au
Study Directions 0396505883 amit@studydirections.com
Study First Australia 03 96408223 karla.m@studyfirstaustralia.com
Study n Work Pty Ltd swadmin@studynwork.com.au
Study Travellers info@studytravellers.com
STUDY UP AUSTRALIA PTY LTD. 431598582 ceo@studyupau.com.au
The Newstone Education Agency 03 9642 8881 relationship@thenewstone.com
The Unique Experiences Co.,Ltd. +66 2 012 5191 info@tuesthailand.com
Tick Australia 0405930098 tickaustralia@gmail.com
Time Study 03 9670 7246 melbourne@timest.co.kr
TNS Education & Migration 61 280 680 594 account@tnss.vn
Tour Studies info@tourstudies.com
Trip Study Pty Ltd 02 9267 9017 fernanda@tripstudy.com.br
Tycoon International Education 0385897736 study@tycooneducation.com
U & I Australia Pty Ltd 07 3270 7999 information@uandiedu.com
UHAK STATION – MELBOURNE +61 3 9600 3511 melbourne@uhakstation.com
VETA Education Consultancy 61292991458 info@australiaveta.com
Vivo Ingles 56 99 841 99 45 partners@vivoingles.com
VWS Consultants 0415693509 vikas@vswconsultant.com.au
We Link Education mariana@welink.education
West 1 0292615020 marcel@west1.com.au
Will World Australia Pty Ltd 61 3 96500016 william@willworldaustralia.com
Yeah Australian Education +61 0433547698 enrol@yeaheducation.com.au
Your Aussie Life Pty Ltd 0432108677 fabricio@youraussielife.com