In order to maintain the highest level of integrity and professionalism in education business practice, MCIE requires all applications for agent representation to go through a thorough selection process and all necessary criteria must be met before representation approval being granted. MCIE also endeavours to ensure its representatives and agents strictly follow our enrolment guidelines and comply with Australian ESOS Act and National Code and be professional and demonstrate integrity in dealing with prospective students who want to Study in Australia, Melbourne.

 

Benefits of Working with MCIE

  • Pleasant, faster and simplified application process
  • Providing extra help to prospective students in the decision making
  • One working day turnaround time for Offer Letters
  • One working day turnaround time for eCOEs after payment received (allow 3 working days for cheques to clear)
  • Constantly listening to feedbacks to improve our services on all levels
  • Providing special course promotion deals from time to time

 

Become an Agent

If you are interested in becoming an International Agent for MCIE, contact International Marketing at info@mcie.edu.au.

 

Our International Agents

ACIC (Australian College Information Centre)03 9286 3799executive@acic.com.au
Access Education & Migration+614 3344 5234ruby.tan@aemi.com.au
Andinoz Colombia3132421670info@andinozcolombia.com
AOJI Enrolment Centre Of International Education03 9077 0981application4@globeedu.com
Asia Pacific Education Consultants Pty Ltd96500569admissions@asiapacificgroup.com
AT EDUCATION CO. LTD+66 2 651 4536info@ateducation.co.th
Aussie Access Education Servicemilenamonsalve@outlook.com
Aussie Learning Pty Ltd T/A Nextperience0390056060director@nextperience.com.au
Aussie Study Education and Migration03 9078 0968suncatherine2016@gmail.com
Australasian Student Servicesandrea.barrera@australasian.com.co
AUSTRALIA EDUCATION SERVICES PTY LTD(613) 9654 3409education@aesconsultant.com
Australia Online / SIS Consulting+61 423 24 56 56jair.castro@australiaonline.agency
Australia Pathway Consulting0424 917 272apc.melbourne@gmail.com
Australia Visa Link Pty Ltd03 9670 6660info@ozvisalink.com
Australian Centre0424 780 952melbourneservices2@australiancentre.com
AUSTRALIAN STUDY SOLUTIONS03 9939 7292melbourne@australianstudysolutions.com
Avotrio Education0411846523admin@avotrioedu.com.au
AVSS Victoria Pty. Ltd.+61 3 9654 0011avssvic@theavss.net
B Smart Education consultantchina@bsmartedu.com
Bada Education Centre – Melbourne, Australia03 9654 6528melbourne@badaedu.com
Balance Education Australia03 9994 4389patcha@balanceeducation.com.au
Basya Pty Ltd+613 96422387jennyng80@hotmail.com
Better Life Consultancy60164594505malaysia.blc@gmail.com
Beyond Study Center+662 664 0719zstellarz@beyondstudycenter.com
Blue Studies International6131300767881melbourne@bluestudies.com.au
Brightpart Immigration Consultants+61 4 6892 4573treechada@brightpart.global
C P International Education and Migration Centre61 3 96025355pip@cpinter.com.au
CNJ Global Holding0414614662nora.zhao421@gmail.com
Crispcake Consultancy0430586608crispcake@126.com
DISCOVER STUDY TRAVELadmin@discoverstudytravel.com
Do it Global0450 201 978carol@doitglobal.agency
DT Education0401906879info@dteducation.com.au
DW International Groupmelbourne3008@gmail.com
Education Zone Australia61470358875info@educationzone.com.au
Educonnecting Pty Ltd0404 500 188info@educonnecting.com
Eduin Pty Ltd61 3 8590 2401info@eduin.com.au
EduTravel Group+61 3 9099 0096oscar.rao@edutravelgroup.com.au
Egali Intercambio Pty Ltd51 3061 0934australia@egali.com.br
EMG- Education and Migration Global group03 9016 3022cserrano@emgroup.com
EZY VISA61 3 90779101ezy_visa@optusnet.com.au
Get Qualified Now03 8751 3370email@gqn.com.au
Go Study Australia Pty, Ltd+61 02 9283 0480australia@gostudy.com.au
Goldkoala Pty Ltdjason@goldkoala.com.au
Good Way Education and Visa Services02 89597883australia@goodwayeducation.com.au
Grasshopper International57 4 312 5353veronica@gi.com.co
GrowPro Experience61 497072204info@growproexperience.com
HELLO Australia07 3036 7180agency@helloaustralia.com.br
Hello Edu046210008paitcortes@hotmail.com
I World International Group Pty Ltd+61396004800melbourne@iworldstudy.com
IAE Edu Net03 8626 9300iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
IEC Abroad (Thailand) Co., Ltd.4401612334295contracts@iecabroad.com
iLink International Education Group Pty Ltd02 8973 7555yang.sun@ilinkedu.com.au
Information Planet Pty Ltd0292836161contactus@informationplanet.com.au
Interlatina Colombia Student Exchange+5713011819info@interlatinacolombia.org
Just Australia Pty Ltd0455260015info@justaustralia.it
Kandel Consultancy Education & Migrationpritha@kandelconsultant.com
Let’s Go Study Australiainfo@letsgostudy.com.au
MEK Consultancy Group PTY LTD0396423505kevincai@mekgroup.com.au
Metta Education0451165634ting@mettaedu.com.au
MGM Australian Educationmarcela@mgmeducation.com
MUVU S.A.S.contacto@muv-u.co
Nepcoms Services Melbourne0396025683mel@nepcoms.com
NOLIMIT EDUCATION PTY LTD0466 687 330info@nolimitedu.com.au
Open Conexus Pty Ltd0282057766admin@openconexus.com
Overseas Professional Registration and Study+6323798332nes.alerta@gmail.com
Oz Link International Pty Ltddanwenfang8@gmail.com
Ozzie Way+61 479 097 511ana.maldonado@ozzieway.com
Penguin Education Consulting Australia0431 376 772penguineducation@gmail.com
Rhema Australian Consulting Company+61 3 9642 2387admin@racc.net.au
RAYCH Consulting0390159788edu@raych.com.au
Red Sea Education & Migration Services Pty Ltd61 3 90770858inquiry@redsea.com.au
Rich Education & Visa Services Co. Ltd66859242422cathy.richedu@gmail.com
Rivers Immigration + Education0370198175rivers.education@gmail.com
Roo Education Consultants+8862 2921 3096info@rooedu.com.tw
Shalom Education Services0433572664jamesgwa2012@gmail.com
SKY High consultancy0433041399info@sky-high.net.au
SMAART Skillssmaartskills@gmail.com
Spiible Pty Ltd03 9080 6672mauricio@spiible.com
Star Smile Education Pty Ltd+61 3 9077 9207info@starsmileeducation.com
Stellar Education Australia Pty, Ltd61 2 92127489joy@stellaraustralia.com
StudyCo Pty Ltd+61 03 9629 2677study@studyco.com
Study Destination Pty Ltdjulie@studydestination.com.au
Study Directions0396505883amit@studydirections.com
Study First Australia03 96408223karla.m@studyfirstaustralia.com
Study n Work Pty Ltdswadmin@studynwork.com.au
Study Travellersinfo@studytravellers.com
STUDY UP AUSTRALIA PTY LTD.431598582ceo@studyupau.com.au
The Newstone Education Agency03 9642 8881relationship@thenewstone.com
The Unique Experiences Co.,Ltd.+66 2 012 5191info@tuesthailand.com
Tick Australia0405930098tickaustralia@gmail.com
Time Study03 9670 7246melbourne@timest.co.kr
TNS Education & Migration61 280 680 594account@tnss.vn
Tour Studiesinfo@tourstudies.com
Trip Study Pty Ltd02 9267 9017fernanda@tripstudy.com.br
Tycoon International Education0385897736study@tycooneducation.com
U & I Australia Pty Ltd07 3270 7999information@uandiedu.com
UHAK STATION – MELBOURNE+61 3 9600 3511melbourne@uhakstation.com
VETA Education Consultancy61292991458info@australiaveta.com
Vivo Ingles56 99 841 99 45partners@vivoingles.com
VWS Consultants0415693509vikas@vswconsultant.com.au
We Link Educationmariana@welink.education
West 10292615020marcel@west1.com.au
Will World Australia Pty Ltd61 3 96500016william@willworldaustralia.com
Yeah Australian Education+61 0433547698enrol@yeaheducation.com.au
Your Aussie Life Pty Ltd0432108677fabricio@youraussielife.com